About ASAA

ASAA Executive Board 
(Term of Office expires in November)

President: Evan Cotten (2018),

Vice President: John Zell (2019),

Secretary/Treasurer: Rick Tuohy (2019),

Tournament Director: Andrew Hegener (2018),

Webmaster / Social Media Coordinator: Evan Cotten (2018),

NFAA State Director: Bernie Punzalan (2018),

ASAA Board of Governors 

Includes all Members of the Executive Board & 

Northwest Archers Association ~ Lance Warnick

Kenai Peninsula Archers ~ Kimberly Carroll

Juneau Archery Club ~ Andy Gray

Black Sheep Bowmen ~ Bernie Punzalan

Screaming Eagle Archery ~ Chris Alderman

Full Curl Archery ~ David Stoddard

ASAA Constitution and Bylaws links

​NFAA/ASAA USA Membership Online Registration or Renewal, Constitution and Bylaws links

Here is a link to the printable application that can be mailed in if you prefer not doing the online version.